Exceptional Customer Service

We fully understand that shipping your cargo around the globe requires focus and speed of action. That’s why when you call us, you will talk to a team member who will ensure that your questions, requests and needs are responded to quickly and efficiently.

HS Hans 2015

Hans H Gruenert
Managing Director
412-426-5900
gruenert@westarusa.com

Doug Beck - Gen. Manager

Doug Beck
General Manager
412-426-5926
dbeck@westarusa.com

HS Ashley 2015

Ashley Bratek
Director – Operations
412-426-5924
abratek@westarusa.com

HS Katie 2015

Katie Rota
Operations
412-426-5921
krota@westarusa.com

HS Mike 2015

Mike Gargiulo
Sales
P: 412-426-5928
mgargiulo@westarusa.com

HS Gorana 2015

Gorana Bencic
Operations
P: 412-4265922
gbencic@westarusa.com

Pat's Pic

Patricia Alderdice
Accounting
412-426-5925
patricia@westarusa.com

HS Lynda 2015

Lynda Kersnick
Operations
412-426-5923
lkersnick@westarusa.com

HS Andy 2015

Andy Beck
Operations
P: 412-426-5929
abeck@westarusa.com